The Maine Baptist Association
Saturday, November 01, 2014
A fellowship of churches!

MEBA Churches

Baring Baptist Church
Bobby Oliver, Pastor
P. O. Box 315
Calais, ME 04619
 
Calvary Baptist Church
Josh Presley, Pastor
PO Box 86 
Caribou, ME 04736
207-493-6608
info@cbccaribou.com
 
Calvary Baptist Church
Ted Bragg, Pastor
573 N. Main Street
Pittsfield, ME 04967
 
Cornerstone Community Church
Scot Story, Pastor
P.O Box 41
Winthrop, ME 04364
207-449-3390
scot@kccwest.org
 
Crossroads Community Baptist Church
Dave Pouchot, Pastor
2266 Belfast Road
Lincolnville, Me 04849
207-763-3551
davpou@midcoast.com
 
Farmington BC
Dave Lewis, Pastor
194 Whittier Road
Farmington, 04938
207-779-0731; Fax 778-9945
fabc@myfairpoint.net
First BC, Bath
Steve Rowe, Pastor
851 Washington, Bath 04530
207-443-5356 or 837-2463 (cell)
 
First BC, E. Machias
Dean Brooks, Pastor
PO Box 176, E. Machias 04630
207-259-3473
fbcem01@gmail.com
Harmony Bible Church
Jason Pauley, Pastor
337 Spruce Head Rd.
S. Thomaston, 04858
207-596-7576
nucommunity@juno.com
 
Kennebec Community Church
Dan Coleman, Pastor
PO Box 5616 
Augusta, 04332
dan@kennebecchurch.org
 
Lakeside Community Church
Barry Murry, Pastor
P.O. Box 386,
N. Waterboro, 04061
207-793-9300
barry@lakesidecommunitychurch.org
 
Little River
Scott Baker, Pastor
259 Northport Ave.
Belfast, ME 04915
207-338-1006
pastorscottb@gmail.com
 
Living Stone Community Church
Joey Marshall, Pastor
Physical Address:
190 Northeast Road
Standish, ME
Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 126
Standish, ME 04084
207-929-6381
victoryinjesus7@hotmail.com
 
Living Water Community Church
Pastor
Physical address:
169 Rice Rips Road
Oakland, ME
207-872-9890
 
Maine Street BC
Dale Morell, Pastor
P.O. Box 216
Brunswick, ME 04011
207-725-7303; 729-3587 (FAX)
pastor@mainestreetchurch.com
Kathy Todd-Director of Education
 
New Covenant BC
Tim Kezar, Pastor
P.O. Box 288
North Berwick, ME 03906
207-251-5045
pastor@ncbchurch.net
 
Pleasant Street Free Baptist Church
Will Pierce, Pastor
10 Pleasant Street
Springvale, ME 04083
207-324-6602
psfbcoffice@yahoo.com 
 
Ross Corner Free Will Baptist Church
David Dickinson, Pastor
Meets at Ross Corner, Shapleigh, ME
P.O. Box 226
Shapleigh, ME 04076
daviddickinson@metrocast.net 
 
SouthCoast Community Church
Travis Bush, Pastor
368 Gorham Rd.
Scarborough, ME 04074
207-839-4434
travis.bush09@gmail.com
 
Thomas Memorial BC 
Rev. Gary Bragg, Pastor
62 Strawberry Ave.
Lewiston, 04240
207-784-0034
garybragg@roadrunner.com
 
Western Mountains Baptist Church
Tom DuBois, Pastor
PO Box 264
Kingfield, ME 04947
tom@main-landdci.com
 
Developing churches:
 
Sheepscot Valley Community Church
Les Dancer, Pastor
Meets at: the corner of Townhouse Road and Pittston Rd in Whitefield, Maine. This is directly across from the Kings Mills Fire Department.
les@sheepscotchurch.org
 
Two River Community Church
Jason DeLapp, Pastor
Cornish, ME
 
Churches under Watch-Care
 
Christ Fellowship Church
Scott Terry, Pastor
7 Braeburn Avenue
South Portland, ME 04106